It turns out that you can't bold or italicize or underline words in the title. So I just capitalized both letters.
I thinks I liked it better the other way. More forceful.
Either way, Carla is super awesome.
Wednesday, April 29, 2009
How Awesome is Carla? So, So Awesome!
And I don't mean it like so-so, like average. I mean like I had to use the word so twice, because once wasn't forceful enough. I could have bolded it, or italicized it or under lined the word. That might have been less confusing.
Carla is, Like, Really Awesome.
She really,really is. Like, totally. She is totally awesome. There are a lot of awesome people out there in the world, but I don't know if any of them are more awesome than Carla. She is just so awesome.
And that is why I have started this blog. To blog about how awesome Carla is. Cuz she is just so totally awesome. Did you knowthat she is really smart? Well she is!
That is just a small example of the insight I will provide on this blog.
So keep on checking back in and I will keep on blogging about how awesome Carla is.
And that is why I have started this blog. To blog about how awesome Carla is. Cuz she is just so totally awesome. Did you knowthat she is really smart? Well she is!
That is just a small example of the insight I will provide on this blog.
So keep on checking back in and I will keep on blogging about how awesome Carla is.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)